Dedicated people, driven for your success.


Governing Board

ASAOM’s Governing Board is represents a strong, diverse, cross-cultural foundation of knowledge.


Adrian Hall, JD

Dr. Guochen Hu

Jon Hu

Mary Koithan, Ph.D., RN

Yong Ming Li, Ph.D., L.Ac.



Member, Secretary






ASAOM’s staff: a jovial bunch of do-gooders.

“Representing our industry and body of students - we are honored to serve.”


Alex Holland, M.Ac. - Vice President (External Affairs)

Chiu-An Chang, D.O., L.Ac. - Academic Dean

Carol McCluer - Registrar

Danny Muritz, B.A., E.A. - Bookkeeper

Diana Mateer - Financial Aid

Jon Hu - Owner

Joshua Hannum, BBA MIS - President

Robert Hudson, L.Ac. - Herb Dispensary Director

Rosie Furphy - Clinic Coordinator

Susan Wagner, DAOM, M.Ac.O.M., L.Ac. - Admissions

Tim Dunn, M.Ac.O.M. - Facilities Manager

Tony Della Croce, M.Ac., L.Ac. - Clinic Manager


Faculty Area Heads

These are the torch bearers, touching their lives of knowledge, experience, and mastery, to the kindling of knew minds and hearts.


Jenny Providence, M.Ac.O.M. - Western Clinic Science

Nathan Anderson, M.Ac.O.M. L.Ac. - Acupuncture

Qing Liu, B.T.C.M., L.Ac., Dipl. Ac./CH - Herbology

Susan Wagner, DAOM M.Ac.O.M., L.Ac. - Practice Management & Counseling

Tony Della Croce, M.Ac., L.Ac. - Tuina Cert.  ABT/Tuina